Liberty High School  Logo
Information LHS Field Experts LHS Newsletter Nurse's Office Our School Parking Registration Information Visiting Liberty High Student Creations
2017 Summer School A+ Program ACT Information AP and Dual Credit Band Business Early Bird Learning Center English Language Arts FACS Industrial Technology International Language Newspaper Orchestra Physical Education Social Studies Visual Arts Vocal Music Yearbook
Athletics
Student Life Advisory Clubs LHS Athletics LPS Fine Arts Freshman Focus Liberty Hour Community Service Graduation
Counseling & Social Work Department Counselors & Social Workers Events & Announcements Registrar Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Family Connection College/Military Career Connections Scholarships & Financial Aid NCAPS & Career Center Personal & Social Resources Class Schedules ACT New Students Alumni Parents Student Athletes Summer Experiences and Volunteering Powerschool LHS Profile 2016-17 FAQs
360┬░LMC Books Research Studios Summer Reading DI Media Managers
Contact Us Staff Recognition

Counselors & Social Workers

Our Counselors

        

 

Freshman Counselor

Scott Gillespie

816.736.7043

scott.gillespie@lps53.org

 

A-F (last name) 10th-12th grade

Greg Casel

816.736.7045

greg.casel@lps53.org

 

G-K (last name), Career Center, & ELL 10th-12th grade

Brenda Wiederholt, Dept. Chair

816.736.7049

brenda.wiederholt@lps53.org

 

L-R (last name) & Special Educ. 10th-12th grade

Nikki Junco

816.736.7058

nikki.junco@lps53.org

 

S-Z (last name) & Gifted 10th-12th grade

Trilaina McCallum

816.736.7042

trilaina.mccallum@lps53.org

 

Our Social Workers

  
 

Cathy Mendez

816.736.5336

cathy.mendez@lps53.org

 

Kris Boyle

816.736.2660

kris.boyle@lps53.org

Our Registrar


 

Nancy Laven

816.736.7076

nancy.laven@lps53.org

Our Administrative Assistants

  
 

Lois Magnuson

816.736.7046

lois.magnuson@lps53.org

 

Melissa Allshouse

816.736.7061

melissa.allshouse@lps53.org